Language.Exchange

تبادل لغوي الدنمارك

  1. تبادل لغوي
  2. > الدولة >
  3. 🇩🇰 الدنمارك

 

soerenjensen
اللغة الأصلية :  Danish, English
  <=>  
ممارسة اللغة :  French, German
Native Dane with an educational background in literature. Fluent in English and German. Low-end intermediate in French. Interested in culture, politics, music, books, plants, anything. Would like to improve my French and maintain my German. Would be happy to help you with Danish - and also English and German of course, depending on your level.
mumu0000
اللغة الأصلية :  English, Korean
  <=>  
ممارسة اللغة :  Japanese, Danish, Chinese (Cantonese)
Hi how does your world look like?
powell
اللغة الأصلية :  Danish, English
  <=>  
ممارسة اللغة :  German, Spanish, Korean, Burmese, Thai
I am a 17 years old, and currently live in Denmark. I am ethnically burmese, but I can't speak it, and I have danish as my native language. Besides danish, I also speak english fluently. I am looking for language partners in various languages. In return I will gladly help you with danish and english.
romang
اللغة الأصلية :  Spanish
  <=>  
ممارسة اللغة :  English
Hey there! I'm a Spaniard guy studying in Denmark, I'd like to meet some friends to improve my English conversational l skills, I have an upper intermediate level but I'd like to gain fluency and correct some grammar mistakes I think I make. In return, I will be happy to help you if you are interested in learn Spanish.
monsterhan
اللغة الأصلية :  Chinese (Mandarin)
  <=>  
ممارسة اللغة :  English, Danish
Hi there, I am a new PhD student at the University of Copenhagen from China. I like hiking, climbing, fencing, watching movies, cartoons. Recently, I most like playing board games. I hope to meet a friend to practice oral English and I will try my best to help you improve Chinese. Male or female. If you are also in Copenhagen, I can also cook some Chinese food for you. I am an easygoing guy, so don't worry. I don't want to be a language expert, I just don't want to be a loser when playing the board game just because of the language, lol. XD 你好! 我是哥本哈根大学的博士新生。我喜欢徒步旅行,爬山,击剑,看电影,看漫画。最近,我比较喜欢玩桌游。我希望能找到一个朋友一起来练习英语口语,当然我会尽最大的努力来帮助你提高汉语水平。男女不限。 如果你也在哥本哈根的话,我也会为你做一些中国菜。我很好相处,所以不要紧张。我并不是想成为语言专家,只是想下次玩桌游的时候不要因为语言不通而输掉就好,哈哈。
emilemi
اللغة الأصلية :  Danish, English
  <=>  
ممارسة اللغة :  Japanese, Korean
I'm Emilie from Denmark, nice to meet you :) I'm interested in all cultures and languages, so please message me!
katyamiller
اللغة الأصلية :  Russian
  <=>  
ممارسة اللغة :  English, Danish
Hej! Jeg er russer. Jeg lær dansk sprog og også engelsk, fordi jeg bor i Danmark nu.Jeg vil gerne finde nogen, der kunne hjælpe mig med at lære dansk og engelsk. Jeg vil hjælpe dig med at lære russisk sprog med glæde.
ellaaa
اللغة الأصلية :  Arabic, Danish, English
  <=>  
ممارسة اللغة :  Korean, Japanese, Chinese (Taiwanese), Spanish
Hi! My name is Ella, I'm 21 and I'm a med student. I would like to use my English (and Spanish) but also learn Korean and Japanese. I'm especially looking to make friends who I can learn and study these languages with, and I would be more than happy to help you learn Danish or English. I want to learn as many languages as possible because I want to travel the world without having to deal with any language barriers!
jazzaben
اللغة الأصلية :  Danish, German, English
  <=>  
ممارسة اللغة :  Spanish
Im a teacher in a school and teach music, history and such. I am native danish, pero hablo inglés y alemán bastante bien. Quiero mejorar mi español cuando hablar y ayudarte aprender inglés o alemán. My interest are music, I play many instruments. Idiomas y desportes. Cada semana yo correo con mis amigos. Dos veces del año viajar a España para visitar una escuela de idioma. Saludos
carolinec1
اللغة الأصلية :  Danish, English
  <=>  
ممارسة اللغة :  French
Hi, my name is Caroline and I'm 22 years old. I have just returned from a 5 month stay in France (Paris and Bretagne). I would love to keep on practicing my french, so that's the main reason that I'm here, but in addition to that I like to meet new people from all ower the world. In september I'm going to start my studies of politics in Copenhagen. My native language is Danish but I speek english fluent as well. I like painting/drawing, playing guitar (I' do not play very well though haha), reading, horse back riding and then of course FRENCH ;)