Language.Exchange

تبادل لغوي أسنابروك

  1. تبادل لغوي
  2. > مدينة >
  3. 🇩🇪 أسنابروك

 

ispenca
اللغة الأصلية :  German
  <=>  
ممارسة اللغة :  Chinese (Taiwanese), Chinese (Mandarin)
I'm a German native, who is fluent in English, looking for someone to practice my Chinese (Mandarin (simplified)) with. I'm also interested in other east asian cultures (definitely want to pick up some Korean at some point), but I'm mostly focusing on Chinese right now. My level is somewhat between HSK2 and HSK4 (so around A2-B1). I've graduated from law school two years ago and I'm doing something close to a legal clerkship at the moment. I've also studied politics in my bachelors degree so if you are into politics we could talk about that, too (that being said, don't worry, we definitely don't have to). My hobbys are: playing lacrosse, painting/drawing (mostly aquarell), cooking (plant-based), playing the Ukulele/Piano, going to the gym, reading (fiction (novels), non-fiction, sometimes poetry), listening to music (Rock, Pop, Alternative, Folk, Classical music, Jazz), watching dramas (I tell myself it's for language learning purposes...) and, of course, as the newest addition to the list, learning Chinese. Please feel free to contact me, if you want to learn German and/or English and you are a native Chinese speaker xx If I don't reply it's because I'm crazy busy or didn't see your message (no clue why, some of them I don't get an email notification for). So sorry in advance! Also I honestly have quite a few language exchange partner (and friends speaking Chinese) already, so if you want someone to talk to 24/7 I won't be the right fit for you, as I truly dont have that much time on my hands at the moment. (After being on this site for a while I guess the following truly is necessary (:D): Just a friendly disclaimer: I already have a boyfriend and I am _not_ looking for something other than a platonic relationship. I'm happy to make friends of any gender though. :) )
lucasalome
اللغة الأصلية :  German
  <=>  
ممارسة اللغة :  English, Spanish
Hello, My name is Luca. I'm 16 years old and I live in Osnabrück, in Germany. I am looking for a language exchange partner to study English and Spanish. I'd be happy to help you to learn German in exchange.
sophie63154
اللغة الأصلية :  German
  <=>  
ممارسة اللغة :  English
Hello. I‘m Sophie and 16 years old. I‘m not very good in english so I want to learn more about it. If you want I can teach you a little bit of german
shun831
اللغة الأصلية :  Japanese
  <=>  
ممارسة اللغة :  English, German
Hi I’m Shun! I want to learn German and English, but mainly I wanna just make friends. If you wanna learn Japanese, I can help you. Just send me a message:)
jannis
اللغة الأصلية :  German, English
  <=>  
ممارسة اللغة :  Korean
Hello, My name is Jannis. I'm 25 years old and I live in Osnabrück, in Germany. I am looking for a language exchange partner to study Korean. I'd be happy to help you to learn German and English in exchange.